Bond Support Scheme – list of participating banks

This page provides the list of UK participating banks under the bond support scheme.

Australia and New Zealand Banking Group Ltd
Mark Paton
Director – Structure Asset & Export Finance
020 3229 2689
Mark.paton@anz.com

Bank of Scotland Plc
Simon Banham
Corporate Markets
020 7356 2446
simon.banham@lloydsbanking.com

Barclays Bank Plc
Ed Harkins
Investment Banking Division
020 7773 1502
Ed.Harkins@barclayscapital.com

Deutsche Bank
John Griffith
Vice President – Trade Finance Sales
020 7545 3505
john.griffith@db.com

DnB NOR Bank ASA

HSBC Bank Plc
Felipe Hsieh
Senior Manager – Client Management
020 7991 1706
felipe.hsieh@hsbc.com

Lloyds Banking Group
Simon Banham
Corporate Markets
020 7356 2446
simon.banham@lloydsbanking.com

National Westminster Bank Plc
Alka Katwala
Global Trade Finance
0207 678 9759
alka.katwala@rbs.com

Northern Bank Ltd
Ruth Graham
Head of Trade and Export Finance
028 9004 8683
ruth.graham@northernbank.co.uk

The Royal Bank of Scotland Plc
Alka Katwala
Global Trade Finance
0207 678 9759
alka.katwala@rbs.com

Santander UK Plc
Martin Hodges
Head of Trade
020 7029 4316
martin.hodges@santander.co.uk

Standard Chartered Bank

JP Morgan (expected to be available shortly)

Topics: Credit Facilities, Getting Started, Insurance & Risk, Loans, and Payments
Menu
Export Action Plan